Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Landmark. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brastajn 4 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

First time visit.... nice atmosphere. Friendly staff. Food tastes great. Chose the breakfast burrito..Love the fresh ingredients and the huge portions. Definitely returning

Schroedertrev 6 days ago

Deconstructed Burrito

The first time I visited Landmark I was greeted by a very friendly employee. He welcome my Dad and I then gave us a little introduction about the restaurant. I had the deconstructed burrito and it was excellent. The portion size was generous and the smoked brisket was stellar. Seriously, the brisket was obscenely good. Since my first trip I have had many other menu items. There is no weak point on that menu, everything is super delicious. The fried chicken sandwich is another favorite of mine. I can honestly say it's the best fried chick sandwich I've ever had. When restaurant serve subpar fries it's a real let down for me because I crave fries. That is never the case at Landmark, their fries are always crispy and fresh. Probably the best thing about the food is it's consistency. The dinning area is always very clean and the staff are attentive. Landmark is one of my favorite grub spots, I've never left disappointed.

Kellymarie727 13 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

I honestly really loved my experience at landmark and the food and waters were so very nice and thoughtful I'd definitely recommend it to a friend!

Clkolarik7074 24 days ago

Build Your Own Mac & Cheese!

We've actually enjoyed several menu items and have never been disappointed! When this restaurant moved into our neighborhood, I was so excited. The Mac-n-cheese is amazing! It melts in your mouth! It's absolutely perfect on its own but I've also had it a few times with different things added, and the pulled pork was delicious! The breakfasts are hearty and home cooked, nothing frozen or thrown together here, everything tastes like the best item in the menu. The avocado toast was incredible! Can't pick a favorite. If you are from the Cleveland area and remember this restaurant, you will not be disappointed. New location but its as incredible as ever!

Esiv1211 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Mac & Cheese!

I had the Buffalo Mac and cheese. It was AMAZING! You know I ate the whole dish in one sitting😂. It was creamy, flavorful, and the noodles were cooked perfectly. I'm definitely going back!

Eswansinger about 1 month ago

Brisket

Best brisket I've had in a while!

Br about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

awesome

Mrfunzone about 1 month ago

Tasty Burger

One tasty burger. I ordered the cole slaw instead of the fries. I saw a patron eating one and got zoned in on that. I cannot wait to return to Cleveland for another great selection from the menu. Mark

Britk03 about 2 months ago

Simple Breakfast Sandwich

LOVED IT. Potatoes were great, bun was perfectly toasted, bacon was perfectly cooked. Good job. Thanks for a great start to my wedding day.

Mrkhvac about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

As soon as i saw the Breakfast Burrito had brisket, i knew i had ro have it! It was so delicious, and the mix of eggs, brisket, and black beans was a perfect blend!

Kimberlyjoybouch about 2 months ago

Tasty Burger

One of the best burgers I have ever had.

Smith Matthew348 3 months ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

OMG!!!!!!!! How does it taste soooo good?

Guest 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This was huge and the leftovers were just as delicious cold later that night. The brisket was perfection and the pico and guac were bright and fresh tasting.

Smokedogg417 5 months ago

Reuben

Talk about a great sandwich!! Best smoked meat around! PERIOD! Thanks Jack, great staff!

Cnsmith02 8 months ago

Smoked Meat Sampler

Everything on the tray is great.

Guest 10 months ago

Landmark Breakfast

It was wonderful! Landmark; my new go-to breakfast spot👍

Deanalainah 10 months ago

California

Great portion size. Ingredients are SUPER fresh and delicious. Unique to any other rice bowls I've had in Cleveland, a must try.

Guest 11 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The smoked brisket was perfect!

Ash.Tua.Her 6 days ago

Deconstructed Burrito

delicious fooooood!!!!!!!!!

Meghan.Mettert 12 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Amazing! Some of the best mac and cheese I've ever had! Add the pork, you won't regret it!

Nick1010 21 days ago

Pulled Pork

We ordered 35 lbs of smoked pork for our son's graduation party. It was amazing - so moist and flavorful! All of our friends raved about the meat and said it was the best BBQ they had ever had! Landmark's Catering made my job very easy with the way they packaged all of the meat and sauces, making preparation for the party and clean up very easy. Thank you for making our party a success!

Musicgurl999 26 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Best Mac n' Cheese I've had

Matt about 1 month ago

Brisket

The brisket is really really good. Thanks for having Weller at the bar.

Eswansinger about 1 month ago

Deconstructed Burrito

I had the most amazing first experience trying the deconstructed burrito bowl. It reminded me of chipotle but better! I would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys Tex-mex flavors😊

Karenalten about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

The sandwich was delicious. Everyone in our party really enjoyed their meals. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. We look forward to visiting again and again.

Charles.Gagliano about 1 month ago

Landmark Breakfast

Great breakfast with a great atmosphere. Hard to find a place in town that beats it!

Victoriaelaineliao about 2 months ago

Club Sandwich

I loved not having three slices of bread! The meat was piled high and the turkey was delicious! It was the perfect club sandwich and everything was good together!

Rmn421 about 2 months ago

Brisket

The brisket was amazing! I got a side of French fries with it. You would tell it was fresh and slow cooked. I was very impressed with my meal and the customer service. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!

Devon.Campbell0705 3 months ago

2 eggs any style

Great atmosphere, customer service was top notch. Breakfast was very enjoyable...will definitely be back for breakfast as well as to enjoy the great bourbon selection.

Ellenelayne 4 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

1000% better than Chipotle.

Robertblum887 5 months ago

Avocado Toast:

Absolutely perfect. Greeted by cheerful and welcoming staff. Surroundings spotless and very ambient. A little pricey, but the high quality of the selections and facility more than compensate! Menu items are identified by diet. Landmark will gladly modify your selection to fit your own needs. Located in vibrant, developing neighborhood.

Daria 8 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Just went to Landmark for the first time - AMAZING. Their prices are incredibly reasonable for the quantity AND quality of the food. I am HIGHLY impressed!!! 11/10 would recommend.

Guest 10 months ago

Thai Peanut

Tell your friends, fresh, favorful food! Many choices, too.

Deanalainah 10 months ago

Kale Caesar

Large portion, worth the price.

Guest 11 months ago

Mediterranean

This was amazing. I definitely recommend Landmark. Their club sandwich was also out of this world. 5 stars all the way :)