Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Landmark. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our and .

Our Latest Reviews

Devon.Campbell0705 25 days ago

2 eggs any style

Great atmosphere, customer service was top notch. Breakfast was very enjoyable...will definitely be back for breakfast as well as to enjoy the great bourbon selection.

Ellenelayne about 2 months ago

Deconstructed Burrito

1000% better than Chipotle.

Robertblum887 3 months ago

Avocado Toast:

Absolutely perfect. Greeted by cheerful and welcoming staff. Surroundings spotless and very ambient. A little pricey, but the high quality of the selections and facility more than compensate! Menu items are identified by diet. Landmark will gladly modify your selection to fit your own needs. Located in vibrant, developing neighborhood.

Daria 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Just went to Landmark for the first time - AMAZING. Their prices are incredibly reasonable for the quantity AND quality of the food. I am HIGHLY impressed!!! 11/10 would recommend.

Guest 8 months ago

Thai Peanut

Tell your friends, fresh, favorful food! Many choices, too.

Deanalainah 8 months ago

Kale Caesar

Large portion, worth the price.

Guest 9 months ago

Mediterranean

This was amazing. I definitely recommend Landmark. Their club sandwich was also out of this world. 5 stars all the way :)

Guest 9 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

A very good sandwich with a fried chicken coating that is flavorful but not overwhelming.

Guest 12 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Add the pork on top. Fantastic!

Smith Matthew348 about 1 month ago

Montreal Smoked Meat

OMG!!!!!!!! How does it taste soooo good?

Guest 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This was huge and the leftovers were just as delicious cold later that night. The brisket was perfection and the pico and guac were bright and fresh tasting.

Smokedogg417 3 months ago

Reuben

Talk about a great sandwich!! Best smoked meat around! PERIOD! Thanks Jack, great staff!

Cnsmith02 6 months ago

Smoked Meat Sampler

Everything on the tray is great.

Guest 8 months ago

Landmark Breakfast

It was wonderful! Landmark; my new go-to breakfast spot👍

Deanalainah 8 months ago

California

Great portion size. Ingredients are SUPER fresh and delicious. Unique to any other rice bowls I've had in Cleveland, a must try.

Guest 9 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The smoked brisket was perfect!

Guest 10 months ago

Reuben

This sandwich is the bomb. To me, the meat has a taste similar to a blend of corned beef and pastrami.

Guest 12 months ago

Smoked Meat Sampler

Each meat tasted different from each other and delicious.